PSD Chairs and Directors

John Carlstrom

John Carlstrom

Chair, Astronomy & Astrophysics
jc@kicp.uchicago.edu


Andrei Tokmakoff

Andrei Tokmakoff

Chair, Chemistry
tokmakoff@uchicago.edu


Michael Franklin

Michael Franklin

Chair, Computer Science
mjfranklin@uchicago.edu


Fred Ciesla

Fred Ciesla

Chair, Geophysical Sciences
fciesla@uchicago.edu


Shmuel Weinberger

Shmuel Weinberger

Chair, Mathematics
shmuel@math.uchicago.edu


Young-Kee Kim

Young-Kee Kim

Chair, Physics
ykkim@hep.uchicago.edu


Dan Nicolae

Dan Nicolae

Chair, Statistics
nicolae@statistics.uchicago.edu


Scott Wakely

Scott Wakely

Director, Enrico Fermi Institute
wakely@ulysses.uchicago.edu


Michael Rust

Michael Rust

Director, Institute for Biophysical Dynamics
mrust@uchicago.edu


Kevin Corlette

Kevin Corlette

Director, Institute for Mathematical and Statistical Innovation
kevin@uchicago.edu


Steven Sibener

Steven Sibener

Director, James Franck Institute
s-sibener@uchicago.edu


Edward Rocky Kolb

Edward Rocky Kolb

Director, Kavli Institute for Cosmological Physics
rocky.kolb@uchicago.edu


Mary Silber

Mary Silber

Director, Committee on Computational and Applied Mathematics
msilber@uchicago.edu